Post 218 AAA Senior Concession Schedule as of 6/4/19

 

Schedule updated 6/5/19

Date Day Time Location Opponent Type
6/1/19 Saturday 3:00 PM Sedalia Rod's A's Tournament
6/1/19 Saturday 8:00 PM Sedalia Sedalia Tournament
6/2/19 Sunday 10:00 AM Sedalia Lee's Summit Tournament
6/2/19 Sunday 3:00 PM Sedalia Jefferson City Tournament
6/5/19 Wednesday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Desoto Non District
6/7/19 Friday 8:30 PM Ronsick Field Wentzville District
6/8/19 Saturday 5:30 PM Ronsick Field Sullivan District
6/9/19 Sunday   Blanchette Legion Showcase 2019, 2020 & 2021 Grads  
6/11/19 Tuesday 6:00 PM St. Clair St. Clair District
6/12/19 Wednesday 8:30 PM Ronsick Field St. Charles District
6/14/19 Friday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Ballwin Tournament
6/15/19 Saturday 7:30 PM Ronsick Field Columbia Tournament
6/16/19 Sunday TBD Ronsick Field Tournament Tournament
6/16/19 Sunday TBD Ronsick Field Tournament Tournament
6/18/19 Tuesday 7:00 PM Fireman's Park Wentzville District
6/20/19 Thursday 8:00 PM Blanchette St. Charles District
6/21/19 Friday 7:00 PM Ronsick Field St. Peters District
6/22/19 Saturday 7:30 PM Ronsick Field Alumni Game  
6/23/19 Sunday 3:30 PM Ronsick Field New Haven District
6/25/19 Tuesday 7:00 PM St. Peters Rec Plex St. Peters Non District
6/26/19 Wednesday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field St. Clair District
6/28/19 Friday 7:00 PM Ronsick Field Eureka District
6/29/19 Saturday 2:00 PM Hannibal Hannibal District
6/29/19 Saturday 4:00 PM Hannibal Hannibal District
6/30/19 Sunday 1:00 PM Elsberry Elsberry District
6/30/19 Sunday 3:30 PM Elsberry Elsberry District
7/3/19 Wednesday 6:00 PM Jim Bottomley Field Sullivan District
7/5/19 Friday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field St. Charles District
7/6/19 Saturday 1:00 PM New Haven New Haven District
7/7/19 Sunday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Kirkwood Non District
7/10/19 Wednesday 1:30 PM Blues Springs Desoto Tournament
7/11/19 Thursday 10:00 AM Blues Springs Black Sox Tournament
7/11/19 Thursday 3:00 PM Blues Springs Union Bank Tournament
7/12/19 Friday Noon Blues Springs Pirates Tournament
7/13/19 Saturday TBD Blues Springs TBD Tournament
7/14/19 Sunday TBD Blues Springs TBD Tournament
7/14-21/19   TBD TBD District Tournament Tournament
7/25-27/19   TBD Trenton Zone Tourn Tournament
8/1-3/19   TBD Sedalia State Tourn Tournament
8/7-11/19   TBD Hastings, NE AAA Regionals Tournament
8/15-21/19   TBD Shelby, NC AAA World Series Tournament