Click here for downloadable schedule in PDF

Click here for downloadable concession schedule in PDF See online version below regular schedule by scrolling down

 

   2016 Single A Schedule      
**Single A Tournament      
Thursday May 19 thru Sunday May 22   
DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Thursday May 19                 6:00 Manchester Home
Friday May 20                     6:00 Ballwin Home
Saturday May 21                             TBD TBD Home
Sunday May 22                                       TBD TBD Home
Regular Season      
Wednesday May 25           6:00 & 8 pm Sullivan Away
Thursday May 26                   5:30 Union Away
Tuesday May 31                   8:30 St. Clair Away
Thursday June 2                  6:00 Wentzville Away
Friday, June 3 8:30 Union Home
Saturday June 4                            1:00 Hannibal Home
Saturday June 4                    8:30 St. Clair Home
Tuesday June 7                     8:30 St. Charles Away
Wednesday June 8               6:00 St. Peters Home
Sunday June 12                 11:00 AM St. Charles Home
Monday June 13                    6:00 St. Peters Away
Tuesday June 14                    6:00 New Haven Home
Tuesday June 14                    8:00 Union Home
Thursday June 16                  6:00 Owensville Away
Saturday June 18                  10 am & Noon Pacific Away
Tuesday June 21                    8:30 Owensville Home
Friday June 24                        8:00 New Haven Away
Saturday June 25                 1:00 Elsberry Home
Wednesday June 29          6:00 Warrenton Home
Post Season      
Monday July 4 work the Washington Fireworks Progam    
District Tournament   TBD July 1-10  
State Tournament TBD July 14-17 Jackson
All-Star Game 1:00 July 23 Elsberry

 

Fresheman Concession Schedule 2016

Ronsick Field Post 218 A Concession Schedule 2016
TOURNAMENT
5/19/2016 Thursday              6:00 Boland Bowen Corley Decoster
  Thursday              8:00 Glatz Glosemeyer Hackmann Helfrich
5/20/2016 Friday    6:00 Hillermann Holdmeyer Howell Mayer
  Friday   8:00 Hunter Molitor Ogle Sinnott
5/21/2016 Saturday                   10:30 Schroeter Boland Bowen Corley
  Saturday   1:00 Hunter Molitor Mayer  Sinnott
  Saturday   3:30 Helfrich  Hillermann Holdmeyer Howell
  Saturday   6:00 Decoster Glatz Glosemeyer Hackmann
5/22/2016 Sunday                                          11:30 Schroeter Ogle Boland Bowen
  Sunday   2:00 Corley Decoster Glatz Glosemeyer
  Sunday   5:00 Hackmann Helfrich Hillermann Holdmeyer
                                                   Regular Season
6/3/2016 Friday Union    8:00 Glatz Helfrich Hillermann Mayer
6/4/2016 Saturday     Hannibal 12:30 Howell Mayer Ogle Schroeter
6/4/2016 Saturday Union  vs.  Hannibal            3:00 Coaches Coaches Coaches Coaches
6/4/2016 Saturday  St. Clair 8:00 Boland Bowen  Corley Decoster
6/8/2016 Wednesday   St. Peters 5:30 Glatz Glosemeyer Hackmann Helfrich
6/12/2016 Sunday   St. Charles 10:30 AM Hillermann Holdmeyer Howell Mayer
6/14/2016 Tuesday   New Haven 5:30 Ogle Schroeter Boland Bowen
6/14/2016 Tuesday  Union 7:30 Corley Glatz Glosemeyer Decoster
6/21/2016 Tuesday   Owensville 8:00 Hackmann Helfrich Hillermann Holdmeyer
6/25/2016 Saturday   Elsberry 12:30 Howell Mayer Ogle Schroeter
6/29/2016 Wednesday   Warrenton 5:30 Boland Bowen Corley Decoster
1.) We will need at least two workers in the concession stand, a cook for the fryers/grill and someone running the scoredboard/annoucing. We will often be able to get by with 4-5 workers but at times will need more. 
2.) Some games will be busier in the Concession Stand so please be willing to jump in         
and help if you see a long line between games or at meal time.  
3.) You can swap days with another family but please just update the
 master list in the concession stand so we know who to expect.
4.) For rain outs workers will be the same for the make up date. (your shift just moves to the  
new date)